After Winter

5-WM

Life’s full circle. New ones blooms, age then drop, making way for the new ones yet again…

There was a time when I took a break from photography, new job, newly married but amazing as it is that the nature never take breaks, never get tired! It goes on and whenever I saw it bare, naked, vulnerably throwing itself at us, I desiderated to capture it, treasure it.

Do check my precious blog ‘MOMENTS‘, it was the time when I started clicking and people liking it was a great encouragement. Remembering those days I feel thankful to all those people who not only encouraged me but also inspired me. And if not for them there wouldn’t have been this ‘now’!

Leave a Reply

